Booking your holiday in Saint Rémy de Provence

00334 90 92 22 70

Download our pricelist
Download campsite map

Cancellation insurance covers you
in case of cancellation or interruption of stay .
Cancellation insurance : 2.7 % of the stay. Further information.

Camping Monplaisir

Saint Rémy de Provence

St Remy de Provence, a city rich in its extraordinary cultural heritage activities. Its ancient city Glanum, its church St. Martin, les Antiques, the apartments of the famous painter Van Gogh and the St. Paul cloister, Estrine Museum, Museum of Aromas ... will make you spend pleasant days with its range of activities throughout the year. Visit www.saint-Rémy-de-provence.com

For foodies, one kilometer separates us from the city center where a huge choice of restaurants for all budgets is available. We recommend you get there on foot because finding a parking place is not so easy, furthermore the planet thanks you.

Do not miss the Provencal market on Wednesday morning. It has become an institution which attracts many visitors from surrounding residents or tourists passing through. The colors, smells and flavors of Provence will be out on the stalls for the pleasure of your senses. It will be difficult to return empty-handed to face this huge selection of mostly local products. Here again the car is absolutely not recommended to get there. Know that we rent electric bikes with baskets for those who wish an alternative to walking.

Throughout the year, many traditional activities, events, concerts, fairs, feast of Saint-Eloi, Feria, transhumance ... are organized. A calendar of events is available, do not hesitate to ask our team in reception. For more information, tourist office of Saint-Remy de Provence will be happy to answer your questions and guide your research.

 

Download campsite map
Guide du routard ABC ADAC camping qualité france voyage alan rogers les baux de provence Saint rémy de provence anwb PNR Alpilles
© Camping Monplaisir 2016 - Legal notice - General conditions - Production Odevie

Reservez vos vacances à St Rémy de provence

00334 90 92 22 70

Téléchargez nos tarifs
Téléchargez le plan du camping

L'assurance annulation vous couvre
en cas d'annulation ou interruption de séjour.
Assurance annulation facultative : 2.7 % du séjour. Plus d’infos.

Camping Monplaisir

Saint Rémy de Provence

St Rémy de Provence une ville riche en activités de par son extraordinaire patrimoine culturel. Sa cité antique Glanum, sa collégiale Saint-Martin, les Antiques (emblème de notre établissement), les appartements du célèbre peintre Van Gogh et le cloître Saint-Paul, le Musée Estrine, le Musée des Arômes… sauront vous faire passer d'agréables journées au rythme provençal avec son panel d'activités tout au long de l'année. Visitez www.saint-rémy-de-provence.com

Pour les fins gourmets, un petit kilomètre nous sépare du centre-ville d’où un immense choix de restaurants pour tous budgets s’offre à vous. Nous vous conseillons de vous y rendre à pied car trouver une place de parking n’est pas si facile, en outre la planète vous remercie.

A ne pas manquer, le marché provençal du mercredi matin est devenu une véritable institution qui draine de nombreux visiteurs, résidants des alentours ou touristes de passage, tout le monde s’y retrouve. Les couleurs, odeurs et saveurs de Provence seront de sortie sur les étals pour le plaisir de vos sens. Il sera difficile de rentrer bredouille face à cet immense choix de produits le plus souvent locaux. Là, encore la voiture n’est absolument pas conseillée pour s’y rendre. Sachez que nous louons des vélos électriques équipés de paniers pour ceux qui souhaitent une alternative à la marche.

Toute l’année, de nombreuses manifestations traditionnelles, évènements, concerts, foires, fête de Saint-Eloi, Feria, Transhumance…, sont organisées. Un calendrier des manifestations est disponible, n’hésitez pas à le demander à notre équipe en réception. Pour plus d’informations, l’office de tourisme de Saint-Rémy de Provence se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions et d’orienter vos recherches.

Téléchargez le plan du camping
Guide du routard ABC ADAC camping qualité france voyage alan rogers les baux de provence Saint rémy de provence anwb PNR Alpilles
© Camping Monplaisir 2016 - Mentions légales - Conditions générales - Réalisation Odevie - Meilleurs sites Camping et Caravaning sur NEToo